根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

我們的故事

我們的故事~ 獅子山精神的起步~
 

 獅子山啤成立於2015年,以70年代的獅子山精神為出發點,抱著刻苦耐勞、不屈不撓的拼搏精神為中心,建立由香港人親手釀造的啤酒品牌,讓香港這個地方擁有屬於自己的味道。
 

隨著世代交接,時移世易,獅子山啤都跟香港一樣不再停留在舊日,而是繼續前進,將每一代人的獅子山精神釀造於啤酒之中。由70年代一個人養起成頭家,朝不保夕,刻苦耐勞、不屈不撓的拼搏精神,到現今世代,自主生活,創意主道,突破常規,新一代的獅子山精神已被重新建立。年青一代並不是失去上一代的拼搏精神,而是承傳並轉化為這世代的特質。 



年青一代更懂得追求自己的理想,不一定是金錢,是更充實、刺激的人生,公義的制度,理想的工作,每一個人都有自己的追求,獅子山啤也在追求卓越!從釀造工藝、器材、原材料、以至創意,獅子山啤都有堅持一種追求完美的態度,而手工啤酒正正是因為有所追求而興起的革命 - 回歸啤酒的傳統,應有的味道。

透過我們的啤酒,你能體現到獅子山啤的態度,我們的態度!

 

團隊精神


由創辦人Terence所領導,我們的首席釀酒師 Ben,不斷以創新精神,創造和改良我們的啤酒力臻完美。

 

我們的靈魂 ─ 啤酒


追求高質素的產品和持續創新,追求不同的啤酒口味,配合香港人不斷向前的追求。我們的啤酒絕無添加劑化學成份,只用啤酒基本元素,水、麥芽、酒花和酵母。近來研發的酒款亦加入本土特色元素,例如加入桂花、香矛、綠茶、榛子、菊花等,將來亦會繼續研發更多創新口味,為傳統啤酒帶來新的衝擊。


獅子山啤走向世界
 

100%香港製造在100多處地點可以找到,包括酒店、餐廳、酒吧、食肆及超級市場,同時我們亦推展獅子山啤至世界各地,包括日本、越南、澳門等地。

內地仍不乏我們的支持者,在深圳、成都也能找到我們的啤酒,發揮香港人精神,把最好的事物帶到全世界。

 

Close (esc)

Popup

年齡確認

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。按”進入”確認你已是18歲以上人士。

Search

您的購物車目前是空的。
現在購物

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

Our Story

OUR STORY~ HONG KONG’S LION ROCK SPIRIT ~

Lion Rock Brewery was founded in 2015 with the Lion Rock Spirit as its inspiration. Centred on the fighting spirit that shows diligence and perseverance, a local craft beer brand was built by Hong Kongers to give Hong Kong its very own flavour.

Lion Rock Brewery, together with Hong Kong, moves with the times. We wish to immortalise the Lion Rock Spirit by brewing the most exceptional local craft beer.




Everyone longs for something that is precious to themselves, such as love, justice, job satisfaction (feels a little weak), and so does Lion Rock Brewery. We long for brewing the most spectacular local craft beer, and we are fulfilling our ambition by blending exquisite craftsmanship, precise instruments, and the finest ingredients with our unique imagination. It has always been our mission to revolutionise the popular view of craft beer and, most importantly, restore the tradition of people’s longing for quality craft beer.

Each bottle of Lion Rock Beer you savour reflects not only the attitude of Lion Rock Brewery, but also the attitude of Hong Kong!

 

OUR TEAM

Terence, our Founder, leads our young and hungry core team. Ben, our Head Brewer, leads our Brewing Team. We hope our love for our home, Hong Kong, can be felt through the beers we brew.

OUR BEER

With our continuous innovation, we strive for brewing the most exceptional craft beer, as well as different spectacular flavours of craft beer. We want to keep up with Hong Kong people, who constantly looking for enjoyment. We insist on making the most of the finest basic ingredients of beer, namely water, malts, hops and yeasts. Artificial additive has never been and will never be an option to our brewery. We blend local elements in our latest selection of beer, such as Osmanthus, Lemongrass, Green Tea, Hazelnut and Chrysanthemum. We endeavour to push the envelope of local craft beer, adding a touch of innovation to the traditional craft beer. We are going to bring out more craft beer with characteristic new flavour.


LION ROCK BREWERY OF THE WORLD

Brewed 100% in our factory in Hong Kong, our craft beer is available in over 100 places, including hotels, bars, restaurants and supermarkets. Our brand has also dashed out of Hong Kong and has been found in Japan, Vietnam, and Macau.

Recently, our brand has managed to take a step further into the market of Mainland China, including Shenzhen, Chengdu, Shanghai, and more on the way. We wish to let more people savour our craft beer and popularise the spirit of our brand both at home and overseas, letting the world know the unbeatable spirit of Hong Kong.

Close (esc)

Popup

Age verification

You must be at least 18 years old to enter this site. Please click ‘ENTER’ to confirm that you are.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now